Carefree Country Club Logo

Board of Directors
2021-2022

 PRESIDENT – Robert (Bob) Gospeter
bob.gospeter@carefreecountryclub.org

VICE-PRESIDENT – Jeff Eklund
jeff.eklund@carefreecountryclub.org

TREASURER – Marilyn Jackson
marilyn.jackson@carefreecountryclub.org

SECRETARY – Tammy Nuding
tammy.nuding@carefreecountryclub.org

Gary Rogers
gary.rogers@carefreecountryclub.org

Marty Drew
marty.drew@carefreecountryclub.org

Bill Southard
bill.southard@carefreecountryclub.org

Carefree Corporate E-mail Directory

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
(Curt Grothmann)

manager@carefreecountryclub.org

ACCOUNTING
accounting@carefreecountryclub.org

OFFICE
office@carefreecountryclub.org

ACTIVITIES (Jacki Anderson)
activities@carefreecountryclub.org

AUDIO VIDEO GROUP (Lyle Drake)
audio.video@carefreecountryclub.org

GOLF CENTER (Rick Geiss)
golfcenter@carefreecountryclub.org

GOLF MAINTENANCE
golfmaintenance@carefreecountryclub.org

MARKETING (Janice Robitaille )
marketing@carefreecountryclub.org

RENTALS (Lyle Drake)
rentals@carefreecountryclub.org

WEBMASTER (Lyle Drake)
website@carefreecountryclub.org

Administrative Office  
Ph: 863-324-3892  
Fx: 863-324-1809 
email: office@carefreecountryclub.org
Manager: Curt Grothmann 
Ph: 863-324-3892   manager@carefreecountryclub.org